springe zum Inhalt springe zur Navigation

5/18/2012 | Upcoming Webinar: Preventing Costly Machine Failure with an Optimized Linear Bearing Maintenance Plan

Failure to develop a linear bearing maintenance plan can cost thousands in unplanned downtime and machine damage. This webinar will teach you how to spot potential bearing failure and how to develop an action plan to prevent it.

Register here for the FREE live webinar on May 30, 2012.  Spaces are limited, so sign up now!

Session A - 10:00 a.m. E.T. / 9:00 a.m. C.T. / 7:00 a.m. P.T.
Session B - 3:00 p.m. E.T. / 2:00 p.m. C.T. / 12:00 noon P.T.

This live online seminar has been designed to give solid, practical information - not a sales pitch.  Register today to learn how to prevent unplanned downtime and expensive system repairs by learning the signs of bearing failure.

In 1 hour you will learn: 

  • Potential bearing failure is not always evident - learn how to spot common indicators and how to search for hidden problems
  • How to define a proper schedule for regular linear bearing maintenance including key steps to avoid failure.
  • Optimize your maintenance process to reduce downtime and maximize throughput. 
  • Q & A

Thomson, 1500 Mittel Boulevard, Wood Dale, IL 60191-1073; 1-540-633-3549; 1-540-633-0294 (fax); Thomson@thomsonlinear.com; www.thomsonlinear.com.

zum Seitenanfang