springe zum Inhalt springe zur Navigation

12/14/2011 | Designing with the Customer in Mind: Advances in Medical Application Design

Concerns of patients and health care providers

This webinar is an overview of how to design motion components into medical applications and what areas are most important for medical providers and patients. Learn how Thomson has contributed to resolving some of the most common issues in medical application design and how you can reduce design time and increase design productivity with these informative tips. Reserve your spot today for this live webinar being held in two sessions on Wednesday, December 21, 2011 at 10:00 a.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. CT and 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT. 

In 1 hour you will learn: 

  • Top 8 design considerations when engineering medical applications
  • Simple component based solutions to improve your design
  • Web-based tools to help you optimize your design
  • Q & A

This live online seminar is an event for mechanical motion design engineers at all experience levels.  The seminar has been designed to give solid, practical information - not a sales pitch.  Register today.

Register now to gain insights into designing medical applications.

Thomson, 1500 Mittel Boulevard, Wood Dale, IL 60191-1073; 1-540-633-3549; 1-540-633-0294 (fax); Thomson@thomsonlinear.com; www.thomsonlinear.com.

zum Seitenanfang