springe zum Inhalt springe zur Navigation

3/16/2010 | Upcoming Webinar: Precision Linear Actuators 201 - Troubleshooting for Design Engineers

WOOD DALE, IL - Learn the specifics about incorporating Precision Linear Actuators in application design including design parameters, sizing and selection, and design calculations. Reduce design time and increase design productivity with these informative tips. 

Register here for the FREE live webinar on March 23, 2010.  Spaces are limited, so sign up now!*

Session A: 10:00 am CET / 9:00 am GMT

Session B: 3:00 pm CET /  2:00 pm GMT

This live online seminar is an event for mechanical motion design engineers at all experience levels. The seminar has been designed to give solid, practical information - not a sales pitch. Register today to learn how to design and build better machines with Precision Linear Actuators.

In 1 hour you will learn:

Precision Linear Actuators, technical specifications:

  • Product overview
  • Mounting, rod-end, sensor options
  • Accessory selection
  • Product packages

Tools for selecting the appropriate Precision Linear Actuator:

  • Choosing a Precision Linear Actuator
  • Calculations, design, engineering support
  • 3D CAD models
  • Online support tools

Thomson, 1500 Mittel Boulevard, Wood Dale, IL 60191-1073; 1-540-633-3549; 1-540-633-0294 (fax); Thomson@thomsonlinear.com; www.thomsonlinear.com.

zum Seitenanfang